Saturday, February 16

The Prayer That Changed the World

Saturday, February 9

Lessons from Babel

Genesis 1:26 Genesis 10:8–12 Genesis 11:1–9 Matthew 11:28 Isaiah 1:18

Saturday, February 2

The Flood - Judgement and Grace

Exodus 34:6–7 Genesis 9:1 2 Peter 3:9 Genesis 1:31 Genesis 8:1

Saturday, January 19

1/19

Ephesians 5:15–16 2 Corinthians 4:3–4 Colossians 4 1 Peter 3:15 Ephesians 5:8

Saturday, January 12

But First, You Obey

Saturday, January 5

1/5

Philippians 3:10 Galatians 6:14 Philippians 3:13–14 Philippians 3:20–21 2 Corinthians 12:9

Saturday, December 8

He Walked with God

John 15:4–5 1 Peter 1:15–16 2 Corinthians 3:18 Genesis 5:21–24 Revelation 14:4

Saturday, December 1

I Did It My Way

Hebrews 9:22 Hebrews 11:4 Hebrews 12:22–24 1 John 3:12 2 Samuel 24:24

Saturday, November 24

11/3

Genesis 2:9 Hebrews 11:6 Romans 5:12 Genesis 3:1–6 Romans 5:18–20

Saturday, November 10

11/3

Genesis 2:18–25

View All