Saturday, March 23

The Calling of Gideon

Matthew 28:20 Matthew 28:18 Judges 6:11–16

Saturday, March 16

Othniel - The Lion of God

Judges 21:25 Philippians 4:13 Hebrews 10:24–25

Saturday, March 9

Quiet Enough to Listen

Saturday, March 2

The Most Excellent Way

John 13:34–35 Galatians 5:6 Hebrews 12:14

Saturday, February 23

Prophet of Fire and God's Amazing Love

1 Kings 19:2–4 1 Kings 19:8–16 Psalm 106:34–36

Saturday, February 16

The Prayer That Changed the World

Saturday, February 9

Lessons from Babel

Genesis 1:26 Genesis 10:8–12 Genesis 11:1–9

Saturday, February 2

The Flood - Judgement and Grace

Exodus 34:6–7 Genesis 9:1 2 Peter 3:9

Saturday, January 19

1/19

Ephesians 5:15–16 2 Corinthians 4:3–4 Colossians 4

Saturday, January 12

But First, You Obey
View All