Friday, July 3

God Bless America

1 Peter 2:12 1 Timothy 2:1–4 James 5:16

Friday, June 26

Run The Race

Proverbs 3:5–6 Romans 3:23 Hebrews 12:1–3

Friday, June 19

What Jairus' Daughter Saw In Her Father

Psalm 127:1 Joshua 24:15 John 10:10

Friday, June 12

Encourage Yourself In The Lord

Psalm 43:5 1 Samuel 23:16–17 Psalm 138:3

Friday, June 5

A New Thing

Romans 8:1–2 Isaiah 43:18–19 2 Corinthians 3:17–18

Thursday, May 28

The Perfect Storm

Mark 4:35–41 1 Peter 1:6–7 1 Peter 4:12

Tuesday, May 19

Passing On The Mantle Of Leadership

Jude 9 Matthew 17:1–3 Deuteronomy 34:10

Friday, May 8

Smoke On The Mountain

Matthew 5:17–18 Exodus 3:12 Exodus 19:4–6

Saturday, May 2

Complainers Never Win

Exodus 16:6–8 Numbers 11:5–6 Exodus 16:31

Friday, April 24

From Joy To Bitterness And Back Again

Psalm 30:5 Exodus 15:1 Exodus 15:22–27

View all