Saturday, August 1

That I May Know Him

Philippians 3:13–14 Philippians 3:7–8 Philippians 3:17–20

Saturday, July 25

7/25/2020

Hebrews 4:15 Luke 4:1–13

Saturday, July 18

7/18/2020

Luke 10:25–37 1 John 3:16–18 James 2:15–17

Saturday, July 11

Renewing Your Strength

Romans 8:28 Psalm 55:22 1 Corinthians 10:13

Friday, July 3

God Bless America

1 Peter 2:12 1 Timothy 2:1–4 James 5:16

Friday, June 26

Run The Race

Proverbs 3:5–6 Romans 3:23 Hebrews 12:1–3

Friday, June 19

What Jairus' Daughter Saw In Her Father

Psalm 127:1 Joshua 24:15 John 10:10

Friday, June 12

Encourage Yourself In The Lord

Psalm 43:5 1 Samuel 23:16–17 Psalm 138:3

Friday, June 5

A New Thing

Romans 8:1–2 Isaiah 43:18–19 2 Corinthians 3:17–18

Thursday, May 28

The Perfect Storm

Mark 4:35–41 1 Peter 1:6–7 1 Peter 4:12

View all